Tuesday, November 4, 2008

What The Hell Is Wrong With Malaysian Drivers?

I’m really pissed-off with the Malaysian drivers’ attitude and mentality. I don’t give a damn whether they were in their 20’s or 90’s some of them really drive their cars like a mule. It doesn’t matter, whether it’s a kancil or S-class Merc, there are always pinheads behind the wheels.


First, they like to swerve left to right or vise-versa without any regards to the next lane vehicle as if ‘Bapak gua punya jalan’. Yes, it’s ‘kepala hotak bapak ko punya jalan’. If I get the chance, I’m more thant happy to tell that to your dad. No signals, no anything, just change lane whenever their puny brain located at the end of their genitals instruct them to do. Dickheads….


Second, it’s ‘Me first’ mentality. Whenever the traffic is not moving as fast as they expected, they’ll start to squeeze their car through emergency lane, or any ‘celah bedah’ that they can squeeze through, as long as they can be in front of the queue. You know what…Fuck you queue jumpers, if guns are legal in this country, I’m pretty sure I’ll blow the f*$@ing brain out of your skull that instant.


Thirdly, ahh enough for today. I’m not going to burst my arteries just because of these dickheads on road.The moral of the story: no matter how long the drivers training is, how strict the exam will be, dickheads will always be dickheads.

No comments: